Board of Directors

The Edmonton West Primary Care Network (EWPCN) is a joint venture between local physicians and Alberta Health Services (AHS).

Operated with grant funding from the Alberta government, EWPCN is governed by representatives from the physician group and AHS. This group of representatives ensure our patients' primary health care needs are met and that they are receiving the best primary care possible!

Board of Directors for 2017-2018:‚Äč

Board of DirectorsPosition
Dr. Allen AusfordPresident
Dr. Steeve BoissinotBoard Member
Dr. Dianne BroxPresident Elect & Governance Committee Member
Dr. Brian LeeBoard Member
Dr. Stephanie LiuBoard Member
Ms. Lara McClellandCommunity Board Member
Dr. Brock OrganBoard Member & Governance Committee Member
Dr. Maria PariySecretary Treasurer
Dr. Jeff ShmoorkoffBoard Member
Dr. Doug StrilchukPast President
Dr. Wendy DawsonMedical Director (ex officio; non-voting)
Ms. Jennifer FougereExecutive Director (ex officio; non-voting)
Ms. Stephanie DonaldsonAlberta Health Services Governance Committee Representative
Mr. Eric VanSpronsen  Alberta Health Services Governance Committee Representative